Posted in #BlogEveryDayInMay

Blog Every Day in May: May 17

Today’s prompt: A favorite photo of yourself and why

This was right after the pastor (whose name I don’t even remember because I met him about five minutes before the wedding started) had pronounced us man and wife. I had giggled my way through the wedding, and it went really quickly, so I was just stunned and excited that we were actually married. I’m 29, so there were many, many, many times in my life that I was convinced that I was never going to meet someone and get married. Guess that was a good lesson in patience, huh? 😉

Author:

I am Amber. Amber I am. I like to write things that sound like a Dr. Seuss book, evidently.

2 thoughts on “Blog Every Day in May: May 17

Tell me what you think!

