Posted in #BlogEveryDayInMay

Blog Every Day in May: May 28

Today’s prompt: Only pictures

Presenting my long weekend via smartphone pictures…

photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
(Commercial break…contents of my Influenster Spring Fever Vox Box. Post coming soon!)
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG
photo.JPG

Also, I hadn’t linked up in a few days even though I’ve been doing my posts daily. I’m all caught up now, so take a look at May 24-27 if you have some time to spare! =)

Author:

I am Amber. Amber I am. I like to write things that sound like a Dr. Seuss book, evidently.

Tell me what you think!

