Posted in #Blogtember

Blogtember: September 4

Wednesday, September 4: If you could take three months off from your current life and do anything in the world, what would you do? (bonus points for fun photos from Pinterest, but don’t forget to cite the source!)

Source

Just me, the husband, the pup, and a stack of books and magazines. I might not even put on pants the entire time. TMI?

Author:

I am Amber. Amber I am. I like to write things that sound like a Dr. Seuss book, evidently.

Tell me what you think!

