Posted in Uncategorized

Slack-Free September: Week 3 Update

30 Days, 30 Tasks, 30 Minutes (or Less)

I failed so hard last week.

I don’t know what it was about this week (I’m leaning towards allergies though), but I was tired, cranky, and completely unmotivated to do just about anything! I didn’t finish anything on my list, so I’ve still only finished 8 tasks. Meh.

I’ve got 8 days left to finish 22 tasks. Who thinks I’ve got this? 😉

Want to see what I’ve finished on my list this month? Here’s the original list, the week 1 update, and the week 2 update.

Author:

I am Amber. Amber I am. I like to write things that sound like a Dr. Seuss book, evidently.

Tell me what you think!

