Posted in Linkups

Currently : March 2017

currently-1

Watching: ABC on Tuesday and Wednesday nights. Our poor antenna only really picks up ABC and CBS, so I’ve really gotten to know those channels’ weeknight lineups. I really like the ABC comedies though!

Eating: A random assortment of stuff; we need to grocery shop! After reading Anne’s answer, I feel like I need to make some frittatas!

Saying: I can’t believe that Charlotte will be one in ___ weeks or ___ days (41 days from today! ACK!!)

Wearing: Spring clothes because this weather has been ridiculous lately! We had tornadoes this morning!!

Posting: On a more regular schedule…or at least that’s what my writer planner says I should do…

Linking up with Anne in Residence and A Stylish Fit

Author:

I am Amber. Amber I am. I like to write things that sound like a Dr. Seuss book, evidently.

5 thoughts on “Currently : March 2017

  1. Ooh, tornadoes? Yikes! I am from the East Coast, so I can’t handle anything besides hurricanes. “Wind and rain” makes sense to me in a way “wind and more wind” just doesn’t.

    1. It got a little scary this morning because we had two tornado warnings plus a severe thunderstorm warning! I can’t imagine going through a hurricane because I always picture those huge ocean waves that flood everything in their path. Isn’t it crazy what weather can do?!?

  2. Yes, frittatas are the best – especially when you have just a random assortment of stuff left in your fridge 🙂 And yay for spring clothes, though not so much the tornadoes that come with this weather craziness. Thanks for linking up!

  3. Yikes to the tornadoes! Glad everyone is safe! I was in Charlotte this past weekend and it snowed! Charlotte, NC had snow! We are freezing down here in the Lowcountry right now.

Tell me what you think!

