Posted in Uncategorized

Six signs that you’ve found your spouse

Today is our fourth wedding anniversary! In honor of that, I decided to share this post from November 2015. Over a year later, all of these signs still apply to my wonderful husband…and I”m not just saying that because of the two glasses of fantastic anniversary wine I’ve had! 😉

Amber I Am

My last couple of posts have talked about the girl creature who’s joining our family this spring, but I need to give credit to the one who’s 50% responsible for her, so tonight, I wanted to share six signs that showed me that I chose the one I was supposed to marry.

(Amber note: I know that we’ve been married a relatively short amount of time in the scheme of things, so before all of you long-timers start rolling your eyes about my “sage marriage advice,” consider what you want to add to the list and share your wisdom with all of us!)

six signs graphic

1. You can to talk to him about anything:

During our rough summer and the approximately 15,000 doctor’s visits that followed, my poor husband learned more than he ever needed to about the female body, hormones, and just what was going to happen to me as my body recovered…

View original post 922 more words

Author:

I am Amber. Amber I am. I like to write things that sound like a Dr. Seuss book, evidently.

Tell me what you think!

