Posted in Linkups

Currently : May 2017

currently-1

Baking: Nothing! I wanted to make banana bread a couple of weekends ago, but I couldn’t find a recipe that didn’t involve 435 ingredients.

Listening (to): Boy bands from my teenage years. All of the “It’s Gonna Be May” memes lately have made me miss N’SYNC!

Loving: All of the new things that Charlotte is discovering how to do and how her personality is really starting to develop. She’s been full of kisses lately too, which I really love!!

Planting: Ideas in my head about projects…okay, that one was a bit of a stretch! I (eventually) want to plant a garden with just watermelon…sweet, delicious, wonderful watermelon…

Remembering: To write things down in my planners and on my desk task pad at work. I can’t be trusted to rely on my brain anymore!

Linking up with Anne in Residence and NY Foodie Family

Author:

I am Amber. Amber I am. I like to write things that sound like a Dr. Seuss book, evidently.

2 thoughts on “Currently : May 2017

  1. If I were going to plant a garden with just one thing, I think it would have to be strawberries – but watermelon does sound pretty great too. Thanks for linking up!

  2. I’m with you on having to use a planner to remember things! A garden full of watermelon sounds delicious! Homemade banana bread is delicious….I usually end up making muffins, since we love them so much in our house! Thanks for linking up!

Tell me what you think!

