Posted in Linkups

Glossies Made Me Do It : May 2017

Back in March, I participated in a cool linkup called “Glossies Made Me Do It.” I completely missed it last month, so I’m glad to be back at it!

glossies2bmade2bme2bdo2bit

This month’s post is a little boring, but it’s also practical. Our car insurance company sends out a magazine, and I flipped through it at lunch today. One of the articles in it talked about discounts that the company offers. I won’t mention the name of the company, but here’s a clue…

gecko-half-default

Ahem.

After reading that, I wondered if there were any other discounts that we could get each month. I looked through their website and found that they offer a bundle discount if you use them for your car and home coverage. Since we do, I had to ask about it!

Sadly, it’s not offered in our state for some strange reason, but I did see the other discounts that we receive each month. I would’ve never thought about looking at this if I hadn’t read that article and wanted to find something to post about for this linkup. Maybe I should try these money saving tips more often…

Linking up with Lauren @ Shooting Stars Mag and Ashley @ Happy, Pretty Sweet

Author:

I am Amber. Amber I am. I like to write things that sound like a Dr. Seuss book, evidently.

2 thoughts on “Glossies Made Me Do It : May 2017

Tell me what you think!

