Posted in Health

Fit Friday : Week 6

Another week, another weigh in, let’s see how I’ve improved…or not improved…since last week’s post.

Fit Friday graphic

This week’s change : -0.8 pounds (hey, it’s twice as much as last week’s loss!)

Overall change : -4.0 pounds

We’re moving in the right direction, slowly but surely!

Keeping it short tonight because it’s late. We saw Wonder Woman earlier. Fantastic movie!! 

Author:

I am Amber. Amber I am. I like to write things that sound like a Dr. Seuss book, evidently.

Tell me what you think!

